TOUR DATES

Saturday April 10 (postponed)

Four seasons in tango

Church 

St Pee-sur-Nivelle (64)

 

Friday April 23 (Canceled)

New world

Gibert Space

Lézignan-Corbières (11)

Tuesday 22 June

Traveling with Saint-Saëns

Church

Eugenie-les-Bains (40)

Friday June 25

New world

Garden Side Festival

Bonneville (24)

Sunday June 27

New world

Private concert

Castres (24)

Saturday July 10

Four seasons in tango

Church

Lussagnet-Lusson (64)

Tuesday July 13

Four seasons in tango

Church

St Pee-sur-Nivelle (64)

 

Wednesday July 14

Four seasons in tango

The room

Cuneges (24)

Friday July 16

Four seasons in tango

Chateau

St Alban-sur-Limagnole (48)

Saturday July 17th

Four seasons in tango

Church

St Didier-sur-Doulon (43)

Tuesday July 20

 

New world 

Temple

Privas (07)

 

 

Wednesday July 21

Traveling with Saint-Saëns 

Church

Laboule (07)

Friday July 23 (canceled)

New world 

Church

St Jean-de-Pourcharesse (07)

Friday July 23

Traveling with Saint-Saëns 

Brousson Chapel

La Tour-sur-Orb (34)

Sunday July 25

New world

The Musicals of Jaur

Priory of St Julien 

Olargues (34)

Friday August 6

New world

Church

Orgnac-sur-Vézère (19)

Sunday August 8

Traveling with Saint-Saëns 

Church

Colamine-sur-Vodable (43)

Monday August 9

Traveling with Saint-Saëns 

Church

Saint-Ilpize (48)

Saturday August 14

New world

Source of Lerd

Blajan (31)

Tuesday August 17th

Traveling with Saint-Saëns

Church

Eugenie-les-Bains (40)

Sunday  19  September

Traveling with Saint-Saëns

Lapeyrouse Chapel

French (82)

Tuesday  September 21 at 5:30 p.m.

Traveling with Saint-Saëns

Church

Eugenie-les-Bains (40)

Saturday  2  October at 6:00 p.m.

Traveling with Saint-Saëns

Church

Moirax (47)

Sunday  3  October  (postponed)

New world

Chapel  Ste Quitterie de Massels

Massels (47)

 

Tuesday October 19 at 5:30 p.m.

Traveling with Saint-Saëns

Church

Eugenie-les-Bains (40)

Saturday 4 December  

New world

The Zephirin

Saint-Martial (33)

Sunday December 5 at 6 p.m.

New world

Music at the Temple

Libourne (33)

2017

Duo Sostenuto

Past Seasons

agenda 2020 horizontal.jpg
agenda 2019 horizontal.jpg
agenda2018.jpg
agenda2017.jpg
agenda2016.jpg
agenda2015.jpg
agenda201420132012.jpg
agenda201120102009.jpg